Home > Programme > Panel Discussion

(Alphabetical order by first names)

  • Dr. Alain Arnaud (Mercator Ocean International)
  • Dr. Artur Piotr Palacz (International Ocean Carbon Coordination Project)
  • Prof. Enrique Curchitser (Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey)
  • Dr. Fan Wang (Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
  • Ir. Jan-Bart Calewaert (Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission of UNESCO)
  • Dr. Jian Liu (Southern Marine Science and Engineering Guangdong Laboratory (Zhuhai))
  • Prof. Jianping Gan (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
  • Prof. Masahiko Fujii (University of Tokyo)
  • Prof. Nianzhi Jiao (Xiamen University)
  • Prof. Richard Bellerby (Norwegian Institute for Water Research)
  • Dr. Sung Yong Kim (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
  • Dr. Swadhin Behera (Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology)
  • Dr. Toste Tanhua (GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel)
  • Prof. Xiaomeng Huang (Tsinghua University)
  • Prof. Yawei Luo (Xiamen University)
  • Dr. Yuntao Wang (The Second Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, China)
  • Prof. Zhong Peng (East China Normal University)

More to be added to the list. Stay tuned!